Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
EAST OR WEST D@VID H@RE IS THE BEST!!;0
Report Abuse
KOUSHIKI [Class 12]Sunday, June 28, 2009 5:38:56 AM
HEY ALL GALS AND GUYS OF DAVID HARE,U R WELCOME 2 WRITE HERE!
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Saturday, July 18, 2009 10:16:57 AM
east or west, david hare is thw worst. derozio rockssss.....
 Report Abuse
PRASHMIT ... [Class 12]Tuesday, July 21, 2009 3:05:53 AM
Who are you to talk about my house DAVID HARE
 Report Abuse
MANISHA [Class 5]Monday, August 3, 2009 10:08:04 PM
ya....derozio is cool......
derozio girls ranking 2nd in inter-house basketball this year!!!

not offendig avid hare...
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Wednesday, August 5, 2009 12:18:26 PM
nt offendin anybdy..derozio rocks!!!! david hare's gud but 2nd 2 derozio.
 Report Abuse
KOUSHIKI [Class 12]Friday, October 2, 2009 3:53:47 AM
listen david hare stood first in inter house throwball girls plus in boys........
 Report Abuse
AISHIKA [Class 5]Friday, October 2, 2009 10:20:51 AM
David Hare rockz........1st position in inter-skcul throw-ball........well i dont want 2 offend ny1..........Subho Bijoya n a vry Happy Diwali 2 all.....
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Saturday, October 10, 2009 10:39:36 PM
well...derozio really rockkks!!!
 Report Abuse
SAYAK [Class 4]Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:13:32 AM
i'll tear your head off.asutosh is the best
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Monday, November 2, 2009 2:27:57 AM
as i hve alredy said, guyzz accept da fact dat derozio rulezzzzzzzz.
 Report Abuse
AVRODITA [Class 5]Friday, November 13, 2009 11:53:46 PM
yes David Hare is great..but still, you all should work hard to consolidate its mark. Being the Vice-Captain of the house, I really feel ashamed to see that D.H. has secured the second last position this month!
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Saturday, November 14, 2009 12:58:53 AM
keep it up !
 Report Abuse
MOYURIE [Class 12]Saturday, February 20, 2010 9:47:35 AM
yeah d-hare roxxxx! we rule...
i consider the davidians to be the smartest among all other houses... 3 cheers
 Report Abuse
ARCHIDEB [Class 12]Monday, February 22, 2010 11:28:20 PM
Sorry ur rong. it USED to rule..u fool.
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Wednesday, December 8, 2010 5:48:59 AM
well, definitely DH rocks...
but at least in our section most of the members snore away the time while one or two people strive to earn it points. this is the cause for the poor state(thanks to avroditadi), and i will say, the house is great but the coordination and cooperation are simply AKHADYO!!!
 Report Abuse
RAMYANI []Sunday, December 19, 2010 11:55:42 PM
hey!david hare s the best. there's no denyng abt it.in our sec we've been the top whole year!
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 1
Page(s) :  1
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic EAST OR WEST D@VID H@RE IS THE BEST!!;0
Post Your Message Here *