Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
HARRY POTTER FAN CLUB!!!
Report Abuse
SOUKTIK [Class 12]Wednesday, September 23, 2009 2:38:42 AM
well, snape's my favourite, check out my facebk profile if u don't beliv me
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Saturday, October 10, 2009 10:40:56 PM
Harry Potter is a heart throber
 Report Abuse
YAJNASENI [Class 5]Sunday, December 20, 2009 12:49:27 AM
what happened to all the HP fans???? are u guys sleeping or just busy with ur studies..........
 Report Abuse
SUYATRA [Class 5]Monday, December 28, 2009 9:28:21 AM
hey guys...i'm one of the crazzzzziest fan of harry potter!!!
 Report Abuse
SUTANUKA [Class 5]Tuesday, December 29, 2009 2:02:55 AM
i luv that boy
 Report Abuse
SURYA PRA... [Class 12]Saturday, April 10, 2010 4:21:29 AM
great!! I am a fan of Harry Potter.Just read the last book!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Report Abuse
YAJNASENI [Class 5]Thursday, April 15, 2010 12:24:14 AM
Welcome Surya to the harry potter fan club!!!!!!
 Report Abuse
YAJNASENI [Class 5]Thursday, April 15, 2010 12:27:12 AM
by the way surya wat were u doing till 4 in the morning??? finishing the book?????? i must say u are one heck of a harry potter fan........
 Report Abuse
SURYA PRA... [Class 12]Saturday, April 17, 2010 2:36:22 AM
it was 4 in the eve. the time is wrong.its 4:00 pm.btw i am a gr8 fan of the hp 5 and the whole series.snapes gr8
 Report Abuse
SUYATRA [Class 5]Thursday, April 29, 2010 2:12:14 AM
yes....the character of Snape was really well created by JKR....Hemione is one of my fav characters....not only is she intelligent....but is extremely loyal to harry...even Ron left Harry during the last book...but she did not....so Yajnasenidi....whose your fav character other then harry
 Report Abuse
SUYATRA [Class 5]Sunday, May 16, 2010 7:29:29 AM
c'mon....someone reply!!!
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Monday, November 29, 2010 5:59:04 AM
good one!i am a harry potter fan also.that severus snape>a double agent.in fact i always liked him very much.
he is the idol of harry potter deathly hallows
 Report Abuse
RAMYANI []Sunday, December 19, 2010 11:35:09 PM
suyatra dada,i iove hermione too. but snape was the actual man. but above all,i love harry best!
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Friday, February 4, 2011 6:26:01 AM
Snape is by far the most important character...but do we have a remus lupin fan out there?
 Report Abuse
RITWIKA []Friday, February 11, 2011 10:29:24 PM
I read all the Harry Potter books!
 Report Abuse
SUYATRA [Class 5]Saturday, February 26, 2011 9:50:58 AM
@Ritwika....from which sec and class do you study in????
 Report Abuse
SURYA PRA... [Class 12]Monday, May 9, 2011 2:00:06 AM
i am the greatest fan of HP..lets have trivia quiz..!!!wont it be fun/
???
 Report Abuse
SAMALEE [Class 12]Wednesday, June 15, 2011 10:26:05 AM
Harry Potter....incomparable!!!!!!!!!

 Report Abuse
SAYAK [Class 12]Monday, August 8, 2011 6:55:44 AM
@souktik- jana kotha
@samalee-agree. but my fav is dumbledore
 Report Abuse
TUNEER []Friday, August 26, 2011 10:46:10 AM
wingardium levosa!
i am harry potter's greatest fan and i have read all the books
though i am in the junior
most class of SPHS
i guarantee you that I AM NO LESS THAN ALL OF U!

harry rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Report Abuse
« First« PreviousShowing 2 of 3
Page(s) :  1  2  3
Next »Last »
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic HARRY POTTER FAN CLUB!!!
Post Your Message Here *