Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
Jokes
Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Sunday, November 4, 2012 12:56:38 AM
Hehe. Thanks. :-)
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Sunday, November 4, 2012 11:19:34 PM
Wels!!:)
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Thursday, November 8, 2012 12:19:36 AM
Teacher:can u see God?Student:No.

Teacher:can u touch God?

Student:No.

Teacher:Then there is no God.

Student:can u see ur brain?

Teacher:No.

Student:can u touch ur brain?

Teacher:No.

Student:Then u have no brain.
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Saturday, November 10, 2012 1:09:22 AM
nice 1 dude!!:)
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Sunday, November 11, 2012 3:01:44 AM
:D Thanks.
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Monday, November 12, 2012 1:40:36 AM
Your most welcum!!
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Friday, November 16, 2012 12:44:38 AM
:D So...anymore jokes up your sleeves? ^.^
 Report Abuse
KINGSHUK [Class 12]Sunday, December 16, 2012 8:10:08 AM
Bhikari:Hello! pizza hut?
Operator:Yes
Bhikari:3 large pizzas, 1 small pizza, 2 pepsis.
Operator:Kis ke nam pe bheju sir?
Bhikari:Allah ke nam pe dede baba! :D
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Sunday, December 23, 2012 11:26:16 PM
Haha good one. :)
 Report Abuse
KINGSHUK [Class 12]Friday, December 28, 2012 10:34:38 AM
Ultimate insult..
I love your smile because..
.
.
.
.
.
.
My favourite colour is yellow.
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Monday, January 14, 2013 10:13:20 PM
Ram- You know Raju we went to see a movie yesterday.
Raju- Did it have a happy ending?
Ram- Oh, yes! Everybody was very happy at the end.
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Tuesday, March 26, 2013 3:25:02 AM
Teacher- Shyam, where were you born?
Shyam- In Maharashtra.
Teacher- Spell Maharashtra.
Shyam- Er...on second thought, Ma'am, I was born in Goa.
 Report Abuse
KINGSHUK [Class 12]Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:25:13 PM
Dad: Exam ki tayari ho gayi?

Son: Ji dad, shoes ko polish kiya, pen mein ink dala, uniform iron kiya, school bag ready kiya.

Ab sirf parna baki hai :D
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Sunday, April 14, 2013 9:33:30 AM
This is Kingshuk's topic isnt it?
 Report Abuse
FURQAN []Sunday, June 2, 2013 9:53:24 AM
A man from Punjab went for CBI interview ..

The inteviewer ask him Who kill Gandhi ji ...????

After a long pause ....
He replied thanks to appoint me I will start my investigation today...
 Report Abuse
RAJESH []Friday, June 7, 2013 3:32:58 AM
I am a new member here is my first joke.

dad: agar exam acha nahi gaya to mujhe papa kehkar mat bulana.
After the exam
dad:kaisa gaya exam.
son:kya batau dude
 Report Abuse
PRIYAM []Sunday, June 9, 2013 8:50:12 AM
A man talking to God-
Man:How much is one million years to you?
God:About a minute.
Man:How much is one million dollars for you?
God:About a penny.
Man:So,please give me a penny.
God:Wait a minute.
 Report Abuse
RAJESH []Friday, June 14, 2013 10:50:20 PM
Good Joke hahahaha
 Report Abuse
KINGSHUK [Class 12]Tuesday, July 16, 2013 2:54:36 PM
Ek terrorist ne ek buddhi ke ghar me bomb rakh diya. Log chillaye:
Budhiya bomb hai, budhiya bomb hai.
Budhiya sharmake boli-"Dhatt woh toh me jawani me thi"
 Report Abuse
« First« PreviousShowing 3 of 3
Page(s) :  1  2  3
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic Jokes
Post Your Message Here *