Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
hey!! anyone from class 7??????........
Report Abuse
AHANA [Class 5]Thursday, November 5, 2009 10:20:21 PM
hey sdis is ahana from 7 a afternoon
 Report Abuse
SREEJAN []Wednesday, July 2, 2014 11:19:02 AM
I'm frm 7CG morning
 Report Abuse
MEENAKSHI [Class 10]Sunday, July 6, 2014 10:03:35 AM
I'm from 7 A morning
 Report Abuse
ADRIKA [Class 10]Tuesday, July 8, 2014 6:25:41 AM
Hi I am from Class 7 A Afternoon.
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Monday, August 25, 2014 2:03:19 AM
this is akshita from 7cb afternoon
 Report Abuse
VEDATRAYI []Friday, September 12, 2014 9:58:28 PM
I am from 7 A Morning
 Report Abuse
ARYA [Class 10]Sunday, September 28, 2014 4:51:40 AM
I'am from 7A MORN
 Report Abuse
AHANA []Friday, November 28, 2014 6:48:35 AM
Hi this is ahana(another one)from 7cb afternoon... I am akshita's friend.....

.
 Report Abuse
AAHANA []Friday, November 28, 2014 8:07:00 AM
Hey , this is aahana (another one) from 7 cb afternoon .I am akshita and ahana's friend .
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:44:02 AM
oye aahana.....i suppose ahana has told you about this??
 Report Abuse
AAHANA []Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:35:24 AM
yeah it is true ... she told me about this...
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 1
Page(s) :  1
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic hey!! anyone from class 7??????........
Post Your Message Here *