Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
Name the games
Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Sunday, November 22, 2009 1:54:25 AM
It is a game of sticks and balls played on a green table.
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Monday, November 23, 2009 1:47:28 AM
billiard??????
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Monday, November 23, 2009 6:17:26 AM
yeah...im also goin with billiards
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Tuesday, November 24, 2009 9:00:15 AM
Right answer.
The next question is:
This game is played in a ground with 18 holes.
 Report Abuse
SRIJAN [Class 12]Friday, December 4, 2009 6:59:49 AM
golf
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Friday, December 4, 2009 8:07:42 AM
Right answer.
The next question is:
This game is played with a ball racket. The ball is hit against a wall.
 Report Abuse
DEBJANI [Class 5]Wednesday, December 9, 2009 5:41:34 AM
Squash???? I guess....
 Report Abuse
SURYA PRA... [Class 12]Thursday, December 10, 2009 6:25:19 AM
squash
 Report Abuse
SOUMYADIP []Monday, December 14, 2009 8:15:54 AM
Sqash is the right answer i'm 101% sure
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Saturday, December 19, 2009 4:00:51 AM
Right answer.
The next question is:
This game is played with hands and a ball.There is a net at the centre of the ground.
 Report Abuse
SHASWATA []Saturday, December 19, 2009 9:58:54 AM
Volleyball
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Friday, December 25, 2009 10:38:51 PM
Right answer.
The next question is:
The game is played on a board using a dice.There are snakes and ladders.
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Saturday, December 26, 2009 6:15:04 AM
ludo
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Tuesday, December 29, 2009 11:26:32 PM
Right answer.
The next question is:
It is played in a swiming pool like vollyball.
 Report Abuse
AYANABHA []Thursday, December 31, 2009 2:47:41 AM
Water polo
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Thursday, December 31, 2009 2:59:28 AM
Right answer.
The next question is:
This game is like tennis but it is played with a shutle cock.
 Report Abuse
BAISAKHI [Class 5]Sunday, January 17, 2010 12:43:31 AM
badminton
 Report Abuse
SUYATRA [Class 5]Sunday, January 17, 2010 5:36:43 AM
yep..badminton...
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Monday, January 18, 2010 2:56:12 AM
Right answer:
The next question is:
It is a board game.The ground is black and white.There is a king.If the the king die the game will end.
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Tuesday, January 19, 2010 8:54:39 AM
chess !!!!!!!
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 2
Page(s) :  1  2
Next »Last »
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic Name the games
Post Your Message Here *