Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
ATLAS
Report Abuse
MANALI [Class 5]Sunday, February 21, 2010 11:18:00 AM
New York
 Report Abuse
SOHINI [Class 5]Sunday, February 21, 2010 9:09:34 PM
Kenya
 Report Abuse
ARCHIDEB [Class 12]Monday, February 22, 2010 11:25:04 PM
Amar Bari
 Report Abuse
MOYURIE [Class 12]Friday, February 26, 2010 10:23:25 AM
ludhiana
 Report Abuse
SHUBHAM [Class 12]Wednesday, March 3, 2010 6:00:24 AM
Ludhiana has been posted once, my post is Lisbon
 Report Abuse
SURYA PRA... [Class 12]Sunday, March 21, 2010 5:08:02 AM
The last 3 posts are wrong as Archideb dada wrote "amar bari" which is wrong .

So with Sohini didi's post of "Kenya" I write


Assyria
 Report Abuse
PRASANJAN [Class 5]Sunday, March 21, 2010 11:21:30 AM
Arkansas
 Report Abuse
SUDESHNA [Class 5]Sunday, June 13, 2010 7:40:01 AM
shantiniketan
 Report Abuse
ANURAG []Sunday, June 13, 2010 11:51:42 AM
las vegas
 Report Abuse
DEBANGSHU [Class 5]Monday, June 14, 2010 4:55:34 AM
anurag's las vegas is wrong..
my answer is "shyambazar"
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Sunday, December 26, 2010 8:51:37 AM
Rasbehari
@srijan
Are you the same srijan i know? (i am aratrika chatterjee of 7 a afternoon)
 Report Abuse
ABHIRUP [Class 5]Monday, December 27, 2010 8:23:08 AM
indore
 Report Abuse
SANNIVA []Sunday, January 2, 2011 10:46:08 AM
Ecuador
 Report Abuse
ARITRA []Sunday, January 9, 2011 7:31:48 AM
raniganj
 Report Abuse
SRIJAN [Class 12]Monday, January 10, 2011 7:32:48 AM
Jaipur
 Report Abuse
AHANA [Class 12]Thursday, January 13, 2011 5:41:17 AM
RAICHOK
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Thursday, February 3, 2011 5:51:36 AM
Kanthi
 Report Abuse
MANALI [Class 5]Thursday, February 3, 2011 9:47:51 AM
Indonesia
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Friday, February 4, 2011 6:23:09 AM
Antarctica
 Report Abuse
RITWIKA []Friday, February 11, 2011 10:49:11 PM
Armenia
 Report Abuse
« First« PreviousShowing 4 of 5
Page(s) :  1  2  3  4  5
Next »Last »
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic ATLAS
Post Your Message Here *