Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
are u addicted to FACEBOOK?
Report Abuse
SRINJOY [Class 5]Wednesday, June 9, 2010 11:26:36 AM
are u addicted to FACEBOOK?
 Report Abuse
ANGSHUMAN [Class 5]Sunday, June 20, 2010 9:43:11 AM
yes
 Report Abuse
SRINJOY [Class 5]Wednesday, July 7, 2010 2:07:43 AM
cool
 Report Abuse
SRIJAN [Class 12]Friday, July 9, 2010 6:33:09 AM
me 2
 Report Abuse
SRINJOY [Class 5]Tuesday, July 20, 2010 6:08:45 AM
good
 Report Abuse
SOHINI [Class 5]Thursday, July 22, 2010 1:09:24 AM
every one is..
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Sunday, August 29, 2010 2:45:14 AM
YAAAAAAAAAA
 Report Abuse
ANKITA []Sunday, August 29, 2010 3:08:21 AM
yesss!!
 Report Abuse
SHALINI [Class 12]Thursday, September 2, 2010 12:43:17 AM
of courseeeee
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Wednesday, February 15, 2012 7:08:48 PM
u really aren't ought to be on facebook unless u r 18.
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Sunday, October 7, 2012 2:48:33 AM
But I do have a profile there @ Aatreyee
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Sunday, October 7, 2012 10:37:36 PM
@ Akshita- well..i guess i cant say anything..
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 1
Page(s) :  1
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic are u addicted to FACEBOOK?
Post Your Message Here *