Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads

Notices
Session:
2018-2019

Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
HELLO CLASS 8......
Report Abuse
ANWESHA []Saturday, May 16, 2009 1:14:14 PM
IF U AR OF CLS 8 PLZ RPLY HERE..
 Report Abuse
DISHA []Tuesday, May 19, 2009 1:36:25 AM
i am disha 8 g morning
 Report Abuse
SIDDHARTHA []Wednesday, May 20, 2009 2:19:55 AM
hi i'mmmmmmmm siddhartha, of 8g afternoon .
 Report Abuse
ANWESHA []Saturday, May 23, 2009 12:17:08 AM
im of 8 f afternoon...
 Report Abuse
ANEEK []Wednesday, June 3, 2009 4:32:38 AM
i m aneek of class 8f
 Report Abuse
PRANAMITA []Thursday, June 4, 2009 5:12:05 AM
Anwesha.........STOP CHATTING AND STUDY. EXAMS KNOCKING AT DA DOOR.
 Report Abuse
MANALI []Friday, June 5, 2009 4:21:56 AM
so what babe?????????????????
just enjoy
u r only in cls 8
ur life z for enjoyment
SO EVERY1
LETZ ROCK OUR LIFE
 Report Abuse
PRANAMITA []Friday, June 5, 2009 5:31:13 AM
fine. i gv up. but we shud atleast study a bit...and my 6th sense is saying dat anwesha is not studying. n e ways.. wich section r u frm?
 Report Abuse
ANWESHA []Friday, June 5, 2009 5:46:58 AM
eigulo to choto xam....thrs nt mch 2 study abt ths..
 Report Abuse
PRANAMITA []Friday, June 5, 2009 5:48:59 AM
i agree..but after all getting it by heart,word to word, not DAT easy.
 Report Abuse
PRANAMITA []Friday, June 5, 2009 5:52:55 AM
try 2 understand my situation..i dont want 2 gv da tchrs a bad impression being a moniter.
 Report Abuse
ANWESHA []Sunday, June 7, 2009 5:41:50 AM
oo..ur the monitor..nd y do u wnt 2 lrn word by wrd...jst smply undrstand d thng..
 Report Abuse
SANKHA SH... []Sunday, June 7, 2009 6:52:19 AM
Me Sankha of class 8 F (Aft)
 Report Abuse
PUNNA PAR... []Sunday, June 7, 2009 12:21:39 PM
hi i am punnaparas 8 d morning
 Report Abuse
ARKAPRABHA []Wednesday, June 17, 2009 12:13:11 AM
HEY THIS IS ARKA 8C(M).
 Report Abuse
BAISAKHI []Thursday, June 25, 2009 9:09:57 AM
m Baisakhi of 8C (M)

btw Arka....tui ki shob topic-e reply diyechhis?
 Report Abuse
SNITA []Saturday, July 11, 2009 9:04:19 AM
heyaaaaaa...i am snita of 8g aftn!
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE []Saturday, July 18, 2009 10:14:37 AM
hi, sreemoyee here 8 c morning. this forum's simply grttttt. nd arka nd baisakhi, do u rply evrywere?
 Report Abuse
PRASANJAN []Saturday, August 8, 2009 11:15:38 AM
Me too of Class VIII F (Afternoon)...
 Report Abuse
[]Friday, August 14, 2009 12:35:39 AM
i am of 8G afternoon
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 2
Page(s) :  1  2
Next »Last »
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic HELLO CLASS 8......
Post Your Message Here *