Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
WHICXH HOUSE IS THE BEST?VOTING POLLS.....
Report Abuse
[Class 12]Sunday, April 15, 2012 1:07:22 AM
DAVID HARE ALL THE WAY
 Report Abuse
MOUBANI [Class 12]Tuesday, May 8, 2012 5:46:01 AM
Sister Nivedita-always ahead.Anyways we'll always support our own houses.
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Thursday, May 10, 2012 9:40:31 PM
of course :)
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Wednesday, June 27, 2012 3:50:24 AM
i vote for sister nivedita.
Tswar chandra vidyasagar = 5
sister nivedita = 3
david hare 1
asshutosh mukherjee = 1
 Report Abuse
MOUBANI [Class 12]Tuesday, July 3, 2012 10:17:08 AM
Yo, there u r with sister Nivedita.
Thanx.
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Wednesday, August 1, 2012 10:08:04 PM
Nobody's voting for Derozio... :0
 Report Abuse
MOUBANI [Class 12]Thursday, August 2, 2012 7:03:33 AM
Sorry 2 say, ut don't like da house much
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Thursday, September 6, 2012 7:03:05 AM
sister nivedita ho
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Monday, September 10, 2012 4:29:06 AM
@Moubani didi - I agree with you.
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Tuesday, October 2, 2012 12:56:14 AM
It's Rabindranath for me. But I secretly do support Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Wednesday, October 3, 2012 11:29:27 PM
@Akshita-really? thanks! :D
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Thursday, October 4, 2012 7:39:37 AM
No problem @ Aatreyee!!
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:01:55 AM
@ Akshita- isn't Sumita Aunty your class teacher?
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Wednesday, October 17, 2012 7:07:21 AM
Yup! And your's is Tanusree Mam.
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Saturday, October 20, 2012 5:47:47 AM
Tanushree Ma'am., :)
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Tuesday, October 23, 2012 8:15:36 AM
Oops! Sorry! I made a sp mistake. Please don't mind.
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Wednesday, October 24, 2012 2:59:51 AM
oh, its okay!! :D
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Sunday, November 4, 2012 1:05:12 AM
so how's everyone?
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Sunday, November 4, 2012 11:18:13 PM
meaning???
 Report Abuse
AATREYEE []Monday, November 5, 2012 12:17:10 AM
Meaning...how's everyone enjoying in the holidays..
 Report Abuse
« First« PreviousShowing 2 of 3
Page(s) :  1  2  3
Next »Last »
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic WHICXH HOUSE IS THE BEST?VOTING POLLS.....
Post Your Message Here *