Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
Kishore Kumar Fan Club
Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Thursday, May 31, 2012 2:45:26 AM
AY ONE WHO LIKES TO LISTEN TO KISHORE KUMAR'S SONGS PLEASE RESPOND HERE!!
 Report Abuse
MOUBANI [Class 12]Friday, June 1, 2012 10:04:50 PM
Am a great fan of the legendry singr.
his songs r just awesome n some r also fun.
bt we must mention dat his acting was =ly superb.
A real God-gifted charactr.
 Report Abuse
RITWIKA []Tuesday, June 12, 2012 3:01:57 AM
i think i m the greatest fan of kishore kumar in the world! amazing duet with lata mangeshkar and also brilliant solos!
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Wednesday, June 27, 2012 3:34:38 AM
Kishore Kumars best bengali song which i like the most is AMAR MONER EEY MOYOOR MAHALE
and one of his best hindi songs are JEEVAN SE BHARI and TERA PEECHA NA CHOROONGA.
 Report Abuse
MOUBANI [Class 12]Tuesday, July 3, 2012 10:14:56 AM
Why forget da songs frm "Parosan"? strting frm "Mere Samne wale Khirki mein" to ....
He's just awesome.
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Tuesday, July 31, 2012 7:04:20 AM
has any one seen amar prem?
rajesh khanna with kishore's voice in kuch to log kahenge is spectacular!
 Report Abuse
MOUBANI [Class 12]Thursday, August 2, 2012 7:01:40 AM
Ya, I've seen it.
Am a grt fan of both. Missing both!
No more such songs, no more such acting.
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Wednesday, August 8, 2012 5:46:19 AM
wah ustad kishore
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Friday, December 7, 2012 9:27:31 PM
nobody likes kishore kumar`s songs?
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Sunday, December 9, 2012 4:25:44 AM
I just love KISHORE KUMAR'S songs.
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Tuesday, January 29, 2013 4:52:03 AM
answers please!
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Saturday, March 9, 2013 3:22:09 AM
answers!!!!!
 Report Abuse
SAMBIT []Saturday, March 9, 2013 3:25:50 AM
i have heard many if his songs.
 Report Abuse
MOUBANI [Class 12]Saturday, March 9, 2013 4:18:53 AM
Sambit, which class r u in?
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Monday, March 25, 2013 5:38:14 AM
Sambit was in my section in class 6 in class 7 he was transffered to another one.
Now we are promoted to 8.
I am maintaining his site sigma 6 as well.
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Sunday, April 14, 2013 9:29:32 AM
reply or else topic will be terminated!!
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Saturday, April 20, 2013 11:54:56 PM
answer!!
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Saturday, May 4, 2013 11:40:18 PM
end of this topic is near
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Sunday, May 5, 2013 2:23:28 AM
I will answer....as I am a great Kishore-bhakta....
 Report Abuse
SARONYO L... []Sunday, July 21, 2013 8:50:55 AM
"Khab Ho tum Ya koi haqeekat kaun ho tum batlao,
der se kitni dur khari ho aur kareeb ajao...."
(to Aratrika for answering)
bachiye dili re!
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 2
Page(s) :  1  2
Next »Last »
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic Kishore Kumar Fan Club
Post Your Message Here *