Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
The David Hare House Forum
Report Abuse
MAYOUKH []Monday, August 4, 2014 7:06:30 AM
How do you feel about this house? Please tell us what you think.
 Report Abuse
MAYUKHMALI []Sunday, August 10, 2014 7:11:55 AM
Sorry, but honestly, I like this house, but not so much.
Mayukhmali Naskar, class V G Afternoon
 Report Abuse
MAYOUKH []Sunday, August 31, 2014 2:43:28 AM
Thanks for your info! I appreciate it! :D
 Report Abuse
MAYUKHMALI []Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:03:39 AM
Well, thank you!
With warm regards
 Report Abuse
DYUTI []Saturday, January 17, 2015 1:53:06 AM
I am a great fan of this house.
by the way, Mayoukh r Mayukhmali tora ke kon houser?
Dyuti manik 6 cc morn
 Report Abuse
MAYUKHMALI []Saturday, February 7, 2015 5:12:16 AM
I am in the Ashutosh Mukherjee House and my classmate Mayoukh is in the David Hare House.
 Report Abuse
MRIGANGKHI []Monday, February 16, 2015 1:55:04 AM
David hare house is the best house!
 Report Abuse
ADITYA []Monday, March 2, 2015 8:00:16 PM
Mayoukh by the way each house good. Though I think that this house is exceptionally good in some activities.
 Report Abuse
DYUTI []Sunday, April 19, 2015 5:22:39 AM
Who ever is sending replies to this topic, please mention your own houses.
I am myself from David Hare House.
VII CF (Morn.)
 Report Abuse
MAYUKHMALI []Friday, May 1, 2015 3:30:36 AM
I have mentioned my house.
 Report Abuse
VEDATRAYI []Wednesday, May 6, 2015 4:30:37 AM
i am in this house.........nd i think it's the best 1
 Report Abuse
AHANA []Thursday, April 14, 2016 3:27:58 AM
I myself am in David hare and I feel proud to be a part of this house......its the best
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Wednesday, May 18, 2016 4:35:32 AM
I am in David Hare. Of course, we will be proud of our own House...and good on all of you who are from other Houses...
 Report Abuse
ROSHNI []Tuesday, July 5, 2016 11:24:05 AM
Hi!! I am also from David hare and feel proud to be a part of such a wonderful house which is good in many activities. VII CA Morning
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 1
Page(s) :  1
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic The David Hare House Forum
Post Your Message Here *