Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
Hey! what's your hobby?
Report Abuse
TRIJAYEE []Wednesday, October 15, 2014 9:28:47 AM
Mine is singing!
 Report Abuse
MAYUKHMALI []Saturday, October 18, 2014 4:58:31 AM
My hobby is photography, reading storybooks and collecting coins.
With warm regards
 Report Abuse
VEDATRAYI []Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:59:54 AM
My hobby is painting and reading ghost stories.
 Report Abuse
ASMIT []Friday, November 21, 2014 2:22:09 AM
My hobby is collecting stickers,football,karate,cricket and quiz.
 Report Abuse
AHANA []Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:20:13 AM
My hobby is to read story books and song, dance and go crazy.....
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Monday, November 24, 2014 9:01:40 PM
ofcourse ofcourse you are crazyyyy.... but i like it the way you are :)
 Report Abuse
AHANA []Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:10:35 AM
Oh really..well...I am pleased...
 Report Abuse
AAHANA []Friday, November 28, 2014 8:26:30 AM
of course you both (Akshita & Ahana)are crazy. Well mine is to dance , sing , read story books , listening to songs & laugh loudly.Well,Ahana you always make me laugh . Thank you .
 Report Abuse
AAHANA []Friday, November 28, 2014 8:28:43 AM
Asmit , you are in 5 E ? I guess you know Sadrita Pal .
She is may sister .
 Report Abuse
AAHANA []Friday, November 28, 2014 8:29:02 AM
*my
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:48:58 AM
ahana is herself a laugh riot....so its quite natural that she would make others laugh. by the way thanks for the compliment aahana (you told me crazy)
 Report Abuse
AKSHITA []Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:50:50 AM
my hobby is to read story books, searching about unknown facts, and to hear songs
 Report Abuse
AAHANA []Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:33:23 AM
you are welcome...and what you said was totally true...
 Report Abuse
ADITYA []Sunday, January 4, 2015 1:34:39 AM
mine is philately or stamp collection .

 Report Abuse
SHIRSENDU [Class 10]Tuesday, January 6, 2015 8:38:29 AM
Reading bengali story books
 Report Abuse
AAYUSH [Class 5]Wednesday, January 7, 2015 4:20:14 AM
Play chess , and enjoy the mind game with confidence.
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 1
Page(s) :  1
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic Hey! what's your hobby?
Post Your Message Here *