Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
Favourite Colour
Report Abuse
ANURADHA [Class 10]Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:20:05 PM
What is ur fav color and why?
 Report Abuse
ARYA []Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:31:05 AM
My favourite cOloitokitok is orange because I like to eat orange
 Report Abuse
SURYA PRA... [Class 12]Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:45:46 AM
What is 'cOloitokitok' ? :D
 Report Abuse
ANURADHA [Class 10]Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:35:42 PM
Great Arya. My favourite colours r midnight blue and pale blue. First onr because its...magical and second one because it resembles ice and ppl say i am just as cold.
 Report Abuse
MAYUKHMALI []Tuesday, March 31, 2015 5:20:18 AM
My favourite colour is yellow because it is bright and resembles the sun.
 Report Abuse
DYUTI []Saturday, April 18, 2015 3:54:38 AM
White - It resembles peace
Black - I find mystery in this colour
Blue - No reason as such reason (Probably because of our school uniform)

 Report Abuse
VEDATRAYI []Wednesday, May 6, 2015 4:32:03 AM
my fav colour is blue cus its cool
 Report Abuse
SUZANE [Class 4]Thursday, June 11, 2015 3:16:36 AM
My favorite color is pink.
 Report Abuse
AISHANI []Monday, June 15, 2015 1:22:56 AM
my favorite is orange because
i am from David hare house which is orange
 Report Abuse
ANURITA [Class 1]Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:37:42 AM
My favorite color is Red.
 Report Abuse
AGNIVA []Sunday, June 21, 2015 9:23:16 PM
My favourite colour is blue.
 Report Abuse
SRINJAN []Tuesday, June 23, 2015 11:39:02 AM
my favourite colour is blue
it represents the sky and the sea and is also a colour of my school
 Report Abuse
RISHIRAJ []Tuesday, November 22, 2016 8:09:35 AM
My favourite colours are green and yellow.
 Report Abuse
Showing 1 of 1
Page(s) :  1
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic Favourite Colour
Post Your Message Here *