Admissions
 
M.P.Birla Smarak Kosh
 
Publications
Students' Forum
School Transport
Downloads
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship
Forgot Password ?
Forum Topic
 
number game
Report Abuse
ANINDITA [Class 5]Saturday, September 12, 2009 5:02:07 AM
100
 Report Abuse
DEBAPRIYA [Class 5]Saturday, September 12, 2009 5:05:13 AM
98
 Report Abuse
SOUKTIK [Class 12]Saturday, September 12, 2009 11:57:09 PM
100.......this'll nevr end
 Report Abuse
BAISAKHI [Class 5]Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:56:56 AM
98

don't worry..it'll end..........sometime (i hope)

btw...its good to see class 1 students also participating
 Report Abuse
SOUKTIK [Class 12]Thursday, September 17, 2009 4:09:58 AM
100 again
 Report Abuse
ANINDITA [Class 5]Thursday, September 17, 2009 10:32:43 AM
98(hope it'll end soon)
 Report Abuse
SOUKTIK [Class 12]Friday, September 18, 2009 12:32:19 AM
here it goes again.....100
 Report Abuse
ANINDITA [Class 5]Friday, September 18, 2009 1:18:10 AM
98 (oof!i am tired)
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Monday, September 21, 2009 3:53:40 AM
it nt gud 2 see class1 students participating coz dey r 2 ypung fr all dis u no.shob kichur ekta ge thake.btw,96.
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Monday, September 21, 2009 3:55:15 AM
sry fr my spelling mistakes.it'll be young nd age
 Report Abuse
SOUKTIK [Class 12]Wednesday, September 23, 2009 2:43:22 AM
98 dis is getting boring
btw, y shud dere be an age limt fr dis?
 Report Abuse
BAISAKHI [Class 5]Saturday, October 3, 2009 11:16:13 AM
nope...no age limit. y is nt good 4 cls 1 students to participate?

dis is d skul forum. If d skul has allowed cls 1 login, den who r we 2 restrict it?

newy, its no issue coz no cls 1 student is partcipating. Shresta is Anindita's kid sister, & Anindita posted tht ion Shrestha's name

btw....96
 Report Abuse
SAYANTAN [Class 5]Monday, October 5, 2009 1:20:44 AM
my number is 108
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Tuesday, October 6, 2009 12:56:10 PM
it cant be 106. so, its 96-2=94
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Thursday, October 8, 2009 2:29:13 AM
oops sorry. anyway back 2 94.
 Report Abuse
SARASWATA []Tuesday, October 20, 2009 10:32:05 AM
96
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Thursday, October 22, 2009 6:38:12 AM
well, again its gonna be 94
 Report Abuse
SOUKTIK [Class 12]Saturday, October 24, 2009 5:15:07 AM
96
:@
 Report Abuse
ARATRIKA [Class 12]Sunday, October 25, 2009 1:03:23 AM
94 again!!!
 Report Abuse
SREEMOYEE [Class 5]Sunday, October 25, 2009 3:55:41 AM
92
 Report Abuse
« First« PreviousShowing 3 of 18
Page(s) :  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
Next »Last »
« Back To Topic     « Reply To Topic
: : Forum - New Message
Topic number game
Post Your Message Here *