Classes III – V


The following students have been awarded the M. P. Birla Scholarship for the session 2019-2020:

Name Section ID No
Mayesha Mondal (Class III) C (Morn) 14-0121
Asmita Das (Class IV) D (Morn) 13-0247
Sreeja Basu (Class V) A (Morn) 12-0321

Vice Principal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *