Soumik Dutt Majumder – IX F (M), Eshan Roy – VIII G (M) and Pratik Roy – VIII H (A) have been selected for the State School Swimming Championship to be held at North 24-Parganas Swimming Pool from September 18 to September 20, 2018.

Sagnik Ghosh – XI E (U/17) and Aman Singh – XII D, Mayukh Sarkar – XI D, Aniket Agarwal – XII E and Abisranta Ghosh – XI G (U/19) have been selected to represent the District School Cricket Team for the State School Cricket Championship-2018.