SPHS Managing Committee

List of Members (CBSE)

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Mr S. K. Daga President
2 Mr K. Damani Vice-President
3 Dr (Mrs) M. Kohli Manager
4 Ms R. S. Bhattacharjee Member Secretary
5 Mr S. Mitra Member
6 Mr B. Matilal Member
7 Ms J. Solomon Member
8 Ms D. K. Chadda Member
9 Ms. Sulagna Bose Staff Representative
10 Mr Surjendu Bikash Datta Roy Staff Representative
11 Mr Arnab Chatterjee Staff Representative
12 Mrs. Tulika Bindra Staff Representative
13 Dr. Kaushik Sil Guardian Representative Aditya Sil
[ID No.04-0364]
14 Ms. Debjani Samanta Guardian Representative
Ankush Sengupta
[ID No.05-0114]
15 Dr. Sudhakalyan Paul Guardian of Casurina Paul
Casurina Paul
[ID No.09-0471]
16 Ms Sanchita Bose Teacher of any other School
17 Ms Padma Mandapaka Teacher of any other School
18 Mr Binod Kujur / Mr. Rajendra Thakur Nominee, advised by CBSE
19 P.C. Mohapatra / Dr. Suman Lata Nominee, advised by CBSE

About Us

Instituted byMadhav Prasad Priyamvada Birla
Apex Charitable Trust

The Priyamvada Birla Scholarship will be awarded every year, starting from 2013, to meritorious students belonging to the low income group, pursuing their studies in under-graduate courses in Colleges and Institutes in West Bengal on Merit cum Means Basis.

Photo Gallery

Admissions Notice

Fee Structure

School Calendar

School Transportation

Student / Parent Portal