Trustees & Governing Council

List of Trustees

Sl. No.Name
1.Shri Harsh Vardhan Lodha
2.Dr. Partha S Ghose
3.Shri Sutirtha Bhattacharya, IAS
4.Shri Pradip Tondon
5.Shri Biswajit Matilal
6.Shri Sushil Kumar Daga

List of Members of Governing Council

Sl. No.NameDesignation
1Shri Harsh Vardhan LodhaPresident
2.Dr. Partha S GhoseMember
3.Shri Sutirtha Bhattacharya, IASMember
4.Shri Pradip TondonVice President & Treasurer
5.Shri Biswajit MatilalSecretary
6.Shri Sushil Kumar DagaMember
7.Shri S. MitraMember

About Us

Instituted by Madhav Prasad Priyamvada Birla
Apex Charitable Trust

The Priyamvada Birla Scholarship will be awarded every year, starting from 2013, to meritorious students belonging to the low income group, pursuing their studies in under-graduate courses in Colleges and Institutes in West Bengal on Merit cum Means Basis.

Photo Gallery

Admissions Notice

Fee Structure

School Calendar

School Transportation

Student / Parent Portal